Dismissal of Company’s Supervisory Board Members

Thursday, 28 June, 2012
Report no. 29/2012

The Management Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. hereby announces that the Ordinary General Meeting of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. on 28 June 2012 dismissed the following Members of the Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. elected by the employees of the Company: 

  1. Lech Jaroń, 
  2. Maciej Łaganowski, 
  3. Paweł Markowski. 

Legal basis: § 5 sec. 1 point 21 of the Decree of the Minister of Finance dated 19 February 2009 regarding current and periodic information published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognising as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws from 2009 No. 33, item 259 with subsequent amendments)