Analysts

In 2017, 11 sell-side analysts covering KGHM were based in Poland, with 10 analysts based outside Poland.

Poland

Trigon Dom Maklerski
Zbigniew Porczyk
tel. +48 22 433 83 16
tomasz.kucinski@pekaoib.pl
DM Banku Handlowego
Rafał Wiatr
tel. +48 22 690 3757
rafal.wiatr@citigroup.com
Dom Maklerski mBanku
Jakub Szkopek
tel. +48 22 438 2403
jakub.szkopek@mbank.pl 
Vestor Dom Maklerski S.A.
Marcin Stebakow
tel. +48 22 378 9214
marcin.stebakow@vestor.pl
DM BOŚ
Łukasz Prokopiuk
tel. +48 22 504 3307
l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl
Dom Maklerski BZ WBK
Paweł Puchalski
tel. +48 22 586 8095
pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl
Erste Group
Tomasz Duda
tel. +48 22 538 6253
tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com
Societe Generale
Bartłomiej Kubicki
tel. +48 22 528 43 32
bartlomiej.kubicki@sgcib.com
IPOPEMA Securities
Robert Maj
tel. +48 22 236 92 46
maj@ipopema.pl
JP Morgan
Michał Kuzawiński
tel. +48 22 44 195 34
michal.kuzawinski@jpmorgan.com
PKO Dom Maklerski
Artur Iwański
tel. +48 22 521 7931
artur.iwanski@pkobp.pl

Outside Poland

Morgan Stanley
Alain Gabriel
tel. +44 207 425 8959
alain.gabriel@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen
Jakub Krawczyk
tel. +43 1 515 20 711
jakub.krawczyk@rcb.at
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
tel. +44 207 995 0225
jason.fairclough@baml.com
BMO
Edward Sterck
+44 (0)20 7246 5421
Edward.Sterck@bmo.com
Goldman Sachs
Nina Dergunova
tel. +7 (495) 645 4230
nina.dergunova@gs.com
WOOD & Company
Andrew Jones
tel. +44 20 3530 0629
andrew.jones@wood.com
UBS
Daniel Major
tel. +44 207 568 3472
daniel.major@ubs.com
Deutsche Bank
George Buzhenitsa
tel. +971 4 361 1734
george.buzhenitsa@db.com
EVA Dimensions
Timothy Stanish
tel. +1 212 201 2336
tstanish@evadimensions.com
Global Mining Research
David Radclyffe
tel. +61 2 8283 8712
davidr@globalminingresearch.com

Source: Bloomberg, 19 July 2017

The numbers in the chart refer to the number of recommendations in each category: buy, hold, sell.