## Józef Czyczerski

Education and professional qualifications:

Secondary technical education.

Positions held and professional career:

Since 1979 employed in the Rudna Mine of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. as an electromechanic for mining machinery and equipment.

Chairman of the trade union Sekcja Krajowa Górnictwa Rud Miedzi NSZZ Solidarność.

Employee-elected member of the Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in the years 1999-2011. Despite being elected by employees, was not appointed by the Ministry of the State Treasury MSP for the eighth term. After three years, won in court proceedings and was again elected in 2014 for the ninth term.

## **Ireneusz Pasis**

Education and professional qualifications:

Secondary technical education.

Positions held and professional career:

Since 1988 employed by the company Przedsiębiorstwo Budowy Kopalń PeBeKa S.A. in Lubin in the position: mining machinery operator.

Since 2012, Chairman of the Plant Committee of the trade union NSZZ "Solidarność" in the company Przedsiębiorstwo Budowy Kopalń PeBeKa S.A. in Lubin.

In addition:

Since 2014, Deputy Chairman of the trade union Krajowa Sekcja Górnictwa Rud Miedzi NSZZ "Solidarność".

Chairman of the Employee Council of the company Przedsiębiorstwo Budowy Kopalń PeBeKa S.A. in Lubin, currently Secretary.

Member of the Management Board of the Zagłębie Copper Region of the trade union NSZZ "Solidarność".

## **Bogusław Szarek**

Education and professional qualifications:

Technical secondary

Positions held and professional career:

Since 1982 employed at the Sieroszowice Mine of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in the position: mining machinery and tools mechanic.

From 1992 Chairman of the Plant Committee of the trade union NSZZ "Solidarność" in the Sieroszowice Mine, and following the merger of the Sieroszowice and Polkowice mines, since 1996 Chairman of the Plant Committee of the trade union NSZZ "Solidarność" in the Polkowice-Sieroszowice mine.

Employee-elected member of the Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. in the years 2012 – present.

In addition:

Deputy Chairman of the Board of the trade union Sekcja Krajowa Górnictwa Rud Miedzi NSZZ "Solidarność".

Treasurer of the Board of the Secretariat for Mining and Energy of the trade union NSZZ "Solidarność".