PROTOCOL

The Electoral Committee of the Company for carrying out supplementary elections of members of the 8th-term Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. elected by the employees of the Company on 12-13 March 2013

1. The Electoral Committee of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A., appointed by Resolution No.11/VIII/2013 of the Management Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. dated 14 February 2013, comprised of:

- 1. Marek Aleksandrowicz
- 2. Piotr Bronowicki
- 3. Wojciech Chyży
- 4. Tadeusz Duczmal
- 5. Jacek Franczuk
- 6. Grażyna Fric
- 7. Wanda Jamróz-Urbanowicz
- 8. Andrzej Juda
- 9. Wiesława Lasia-Marczyńska
- 10. Medard Madera
- 11. Radosław Miller
- 12. Elżbieta Porębska
- 13. Jerzy Rzepka
- 14. Szymon Sosnowski
- 15. Magdalena Szymańska-Gieroń
- 16. Mariusz Żarnowski

on 14 March 2013, following the casting of votes and the collecting of results from the Divisional Election Committees, hereby declares the following:

1. Number of Company employees entitled to vote	18 612
2. Number of Company employees who voted	7 609
3. Turnout	40.88 %

4. Number of valid votes cast for each candidate:

ltem	Surname, first name	Votes cast
1.	Braszczok Marcin	1 590
2.	Czyczerski Józef	4 355
3.	Grzybowski Mieczysław	1 029
4.	Hajdacki Leszek	2 709
5.	Nuciński Bogdan	2 175

2. The Electoral Committee of the Company audited selected Divisional Election Committees on 12-13 March 2013. During the voting there were no irregularities observed as described in §35 of the Electoral Regulations. There were no written complaints received by the Divisional Election Committees.

3. The Electoral Committee of the Company declares that the elections to the Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. were carried out in accordance with the existing "Regulations for the election and dismissal of members of the Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. elected by the employees of the Company".

4. The Electoral Committee of the Company declares that the most number of votes cast in the elections to the 8th-term Supervisory Board of KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. were received by:

1. Józef Czyczerski

2. Leszek Hajdacki

7. Signatures of the Electoral Committee of the Company

1.	Marek Aleksandrowicz	
2.	Piotr Bronowicki	
3.	Wojciech Chyży	
4.	Tadeusz Duczmal	
5.	Jacek Franczuk	
6.	Grażyna Fric	
7.	Wanda Jamróz-Urbanowicz	
8.	Andrzej Juda	
9.	Wiesława Lasia-Marczyńska	
10.	Medard Madera	
11.	Radosław Miller	
12.	Elżbieta Porębska	
13.	Jerzy Rzepka	
14.	Szymon Sosnowski	
15.	Magdalena Szymańska-Gieroń	
16.	Mariusz Żarnowski	